Announcements

2024 Music in the Park Concert Series Monday, April 22, 2024

2024 Board of Directors Friday, February 9, 2024
The Rivermont Community Association Board of Directors for 2024:

President: Megan Gann, megan@rivermontliving.org
Vice President: Brad Little, brad@rivermontliving.org
Treasurer: Bob Schneider, bob@rivermontliving.org
Secretary: Kathy Olsen, kathy@rivermontliving.org
Directors: 
Zach Hahn, zach@rivermontliving.org
John Schult, john@rivermontliving.org
Deborah Branscomb, deborah@rivermontliving.org
Donald Hooper, don@rivermontliving.org
Robert Krzyzak, robert@rivermontliving.org

Committee Chairs:
Architectural Committee: Zach Hahn - zach@rivermontliving.org
Facilities Committee: OPEN
Landscape Committee: Bob Schneider - bob@rivermontliving.org
Communications Committee: Don Hooper - don@rivermontliving.org
Social Committee: OPEN
PACT Committee: Robert Krzyzak - robert@rivermontliving.org
Welcome Committee: Brad Little - brad@rivermontliving.org
Park Committee: John Schult - john@rivermontliving.org
Tennis Committee: Jim Zambrano - tennis@rivermontliving.org
Clubhouse Committee: Zach Hahn - zach@rivermontliving.org
Pool Committee: Kathy Olsen - kathy@rivermontliving.org