Rivermont Section Picnic for Fairway Ridge, North Peak, and The Sanctuary Wednesday, July 14, 2021
We will be gathering in the park on Sunday July 25th from 2-4 PM and would love to see you there!

This event is sure to be a fabulous time filled with games, kid's activities and engaging conversation with neighbors from YOUR section! You will also enjoy:

  • Live music from Rivermont's own Craig Gleason!
  • Kona Ice for everyone!
  • and picnic snacks to fuel the fun

We look forward to getting to know you and hope you'll join us for an afternoon of fun.

Please let us know how many to expect and sign up here. Thank you!!!

Your Rivermont Community Association Thursday, February 4, 2021